YWCA’s Executive Staff

 

Alizza Punzalan-Randle
Chief Executive Officer
Contact: APunzalan-Randle@ywcaknox.com
BIO

 

 

 

marigail mullin 2

Marigail Mullin
Chief Capital Campaign Officer
Contact: MMullin@ywcaknox.com
BIO

 

 

 


Hannah Brinson
Director of Grants & Women’s Advocacy
Contact: HBrinson@ywcaknox.com
BIO

 

 

 

kathy
Kathy Mack
Director of the YWCA Phyllis Wheatley Center
Contact: KMack@ywcaknox.com
BIO

 

 

 

Maggie pics
Maggie McNally
Director of Anderson County Services
Contact: MMcnally@ywcaknox.com
BIO

 

 

 


Karlyn Brown
Director of Public Relations
Contact: Kbrown@ywcaknox.com
BIO

 

 

 


Shelby Schilling
Business Operations Manager
Contact: Sschilling@ywcaknox.com
BIO

 

 

Rachel Haverkamp
Director of Events
Contact: Rhaverkamp@ywcaknox.com
BIO

eliminating racism. empowering women. ywca knoxville.