YWCA’s Executive Staff

marigail mullin 2
Marigail Mullin
CEO
Contact: MMullin@ywcaknox.com
BIO

ywca-knoxville-alle-lilly
Alle Lilly
Executive Director
Contact: ALilly@ywcaknox.com
BIO

image
Hannah Brinson
Director of Grants & Women’s Advocacy
Contact: HBrinson@ywcaknox.com
BIO

kathy
Kathy Mack
Director of the YWCA Phyllis Wheatley Center
Contact: KMack@ywcaknox.com
BIO

Nora
Nora Robinson 
Director of Events
Contact: NRobinson@ywcaknox.com
BIO

Maggie pics
Maggie McNally
Director of Women’s Services
Contact: MMcnally@ywcaknox.com
BIO

jessica headshot
Jessica Fithian
Violence Prevention Project Coordinator
Contact: JFithian@ywcaknox.com

eliminating racism. empowering women. ywca knoxville.