YWCA’s Executive Staff

marigail mullin 2
Marigail Mullin
CEO
Contact: MMullin@ywcaknox.com
BIO

 

 

 

ywca-knoxville-alle-lilly
Alle Lilly
Executive Director
Contact: ALilly@ywcaknox.com
BIO

 

 

 


Hannah Brinson
Director of Grants & Women’s Advocacy
Contact: HBrinson@ywcaknox.com
BIO

 

 

 

kathy
Kathy Mack
Director of the YWCA Phyllis Wheatley Center
Contact: KMack@ywcaknox.com
BIO

 

 

 

Nora
Nora Robinson 
Director of Events
Contact: NRobinson@ywcaknox.com
BIO

 

 

 

Maggie pics
Maggie McNally
Director of Anderson County Services
Contact: MMcnally@ywcaknox.com
BIO

 

 

 


Karlyn Brown
Director of Public Relations
Contact: Kbrown@ywcaknox.com
BIO

 

 

 


Shelby Schilling
Administrative Coordinator
Contact: Sschilling@ywcaknox.com
BIO

eliminating racism. empowering women. ywca knoxville.